7 shipping to U.S. | International shipping now available!

Pray For Mojo LP - Limited Edition

Regular price $24.00

Hopeless Records | released 1999
Limited edition - only 500 made
Translucent Green colored vinyl
Includes download card

Recorded at The Blasting Room, Fort Collins, CO
Produced, engineered and mixed by Bill Stevenson, Stephen Egerton, and Jason Livermore

We made Pray For Mojo just 2 years after Evildoers Beware and is almost like part 2 but stepped up. Recorded back at the Blasting Room, PFM is still fun and anthemic, but also showcases a maturity that had slowly developed over the course of 9 years.

1. Send You Back
2. Not Giving In
3. Someday, Right Now
4. Everything Girl
5. Away From Here
6. Throw a Bomb
7. Lolita
8. Mend Your Ways
9. So Far To Go
10. Time Will Come
11. Yesterday
12. We're Gunna Take On the World