7 shipping to U.S. | International shipping now available!

Parkhurst CD

Regular price $8.00

Released 2003

The 2003 melodic punk classic! For fans of Superchunk, Husker Du, Naked Raygun, Descendents, Weezer, Pixies. Featuring Colin Clive from Mustard Plug / The War Between on lead vocals and rhythm guitar. John Massel from North Lincoln (No Idea) on drums. Ian Townsend (Carlton) on bass and Craig DeYoung (former bass/sax from Mustard Plug) on lead guitar

1. All Fall Now
2. Thank You
3. Petition
4. Take
5. Weak Ends
6. Tuesday
7. Amigo
8. Turn It On
9. Crash
10. No Idea
11. The Last Time
12. Let's Go