7 shipping to U.S. | International shipping now available!

The War Between - Goth Beach LP

Regular price $20.00

The War Between - Goth Beach
Released 2016
Black vinyl

Did you know Colin from Mustard Plug is also in an electro/goth/punk band? This is their debut full length album. For fans of The Faint, Protomartyr, She Wants Revenge, New Order, Ministry, The Sisters of Mercy, Bauhaus, Depeche Mode, and Joy Division.

1. Last Song
2. Can't Make You Go
3. Take My Time
4. Ambition
5. All My Mind
6. Silent Alarm
7. Helpless
8. Gone Again
9. Before Tonight
10. Caving In