$7 shipping to U.S. | International shipping available!

Where Did All My Friends Go? LP

Regular price $25.00

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Bad Time Records | released 2023 
2nd pressing - Black vinyl

Recorded, Mixed, and Mastered at The Blasting Room, Fort Collins, CO
Produced by Bill Stevenson, Chris Beeble, Andrew Berlin
Mixed and Mastered by Jason Livermore
Engineered by Chris Beeble, Andrew Berlin, Bill Stevenson, Jason Livermore, Colton Krohn, Jonathan Luginbill, Brittany Helton
Photography: Mitch Ranger Photography
Layout: Mike Sosinski

After 9 years, Mustard Plug comes back with one of their best albums. WDAMFG was written during the pandemic when the band members couldn't be in the same room together. But after a year of trading parts online, the end result was worth the wait!

1. Where Did All My Friends Go?
2. Vampire
3. Fall Apart
4. Doin' What We Do
5. Another Season Spent In Exile
6. Why Does It Have To Be So Hard?
7. Everyday Wait
8. All That's Left Behind
9. Which Way Is Up?
10. Distraction
11. Rebel Youth Face
12. Fortress
13. Now Or Never